Hem > Brott och straff, Utrikespolitik > Yulia Tymoshenko is investigated for a political murder

Yulia Tymoshenko is investigated for a political murder

Yulia
Tymoshenko is investigated for a political murder

Ukraine’s former Prime Minister Yulia Tymoshenko will be investigated for
suspected involvement in the assassination of a politician and businessman in
1996, said a prosecutor.

Tymoshenko recently was sentenced to seven years in prison for abuse of power in
a trial criticized by the West, a ruling she appealed.

Instead, now she is being investigated for a suspected involvement in the murder
of a politician in the mid 90s. Tymoshenko´s spokesman dismissed the allegations
as ”absurd”. Quote; Ekot

Yes, it´s
true, the allegation is absurd. To even comment it… But that´s easy for me to
say.

Hang in
there Yulia!!! You have many supporters also abroad. I would imagine that Yulia
Tymoshenko is the one statesman or woman who is the most popular outside of his
or her own country of all statesmen or women in the world.

Roger
Klang, Lund Scaniae Sweden, 10/30/2011

  1. Vickan
    5 november, 2011 kl. 10:44

    Vänta lite nu- jag har inte råkat illa ut, inte i någon av mina utbildningar. Även om jag djupt uppskattar att du tar mig i försvar och anslutningsvis berättar om hur det kan gå och även har gått för en person, så går du i mitt fall händelserna i förväg. Har jag uttryckt mig oklart på något sätt, så måste jag beklaga det.

    • 5 november, 2011 kl. 14:24

      Även om du svarade på fel inlägg, det föregående om Tymoshenko istället för ”Karaktärsmord av mina peers” https://rogerklang.wordpress.com/2011/11/05/karaktarsmord-av-mina-peers/ så svarar jag här också. Som vanligt rusar jag in och drar förhastade slutsatser. Men om det skulle gå som i worst case scenario så har du i alla fall fått mina råd. Jag hjälper dig gärna i så fall. Men för nu, lycka till med din utbildning!

      Mvh Roger

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Kommentera

