Hem > ekonomi, President Barrack Obama, Sveriges försvar, Utrikespolitik > Ukraine and Sweden have a history together, as well as the Baltic States and Finland have with us.

Ukraine and Sweden have a history together, as well as the Baltic States and Finland have with us.

”… What Leonid Kuchma did not manage in a decade
in power, Ukraine’s current president
Viktor Janukovich succeeded with in just one year: He
dismantled the democratic structures and drove the
country towards an increasingly totalitarian government. If the country does not change its
course, then Ukraine – a country that
under the leadership of the former President Victor
Juschenko was about to become a democratic and
free society – is soon to be ranked ”not free” by
Freedom House.
Political prisoners are common in Ukraine under Viktor Janukovich
and were so also under Leonid Kuchma.
In Kuchma’s time members of the
UNA-UNSO (Ukrainian National Assembly –
Ukrainian people’s self-defense), were imprisoned for
their alleged involvement in the political unrest in
March 2001. Today, we must include that the
Prosecutor General, opened a new case against former
Prime Minister Julia Tymoshenko …” Quote: Jarl Hjalmarson Foundation

That’s bad news for Ukraine! But what has happened to Viktor Juschenko, cannot he step up in the place of Julia Tymoshenko and act as the opposition? Ukrainians and Julia Tymoshenko have my support! It went so well for Ukraine before the Russian descendant Viktor Janukovich became president. What happened? Why does not any news about the power struggle in the country reach us anymore? Is it because Julia Tymoshenko is under house arrest?

”If development continues in this direction,
then Ukraine – a country that after the Orange
Revolution was on its way to democratic
reforms and a free society – is soon to be ranked
as ”not free” by Freedom House…” www.freedomhouse.org

I demand that Viktor Janukovich releases Julia Tymoshenko! Ukraine and Sweden has a history together, as well as the Baltic States and Finland have with us.

Hold on Ukrainians, alert the world, write a letter to Carl Bildt, Obama, Merkel, Sarkozy and Gordon Brown, start facebook groups for the release of Julia Tymoshenko or join mine “Free Julia Tymoshenko Now!”.

Mvh Roger Klang, Lund Scaniæ Sweden, on 5/20/2011

  1. 13 oktober, 2012 kl. 03:32

    I must express my thanks to the writer for bailing me out of such a issue.
    As a result of looking out throughout the the web and meeting tricks which were not powerful,
    I assumed my life was well over. Existing without the approaches to the problems you’ve fixed by means of the report is a serious case, as well as the ones that might have badly damaged my career if I had not come across your site. Your actual knowledge and kindness in touching every part was tremendous. I don’t know what
    I would have done if I had not come upon such
    a subject like this. I am able to at this moment look ahead to my
    future. Thanks a lot very much for your professional and results-oriented guide.

    I will not hesitate to recommend your web page to any individual
    who needs and wants guidelines about this area.

  2. 19 november, 2012 kl. 23:21

    This web site is mostly a walk-by for all of the information you wanted about this and didn’t know
    who to ask. Glimpse right here, and you’ll positively discover it.

  3. 6 december, 2012 kl. 12:55

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for commercial auditions

  4. 24 december, 2012 kl. 13:50

    Today, I went to the beach with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and
    said ”You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the
    shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic
    but I had to tell someone!

  5. 3 januari, 2013 kl. 03:24

    Hi there to every body, it’s my first go to see of this blog; this weblog contains amazing and genuinely fine data designed for visitors.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Kommentera

